Scientific Committee

7th World Congress on New Technologies (NewTech'21)
August 05 - 07, 2021 | Prague, Czech Republic
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

The NewTech'21 Congress is composed of 4 conferences

Congress Chairs

Andriy Voronov
Dr. Andriy Voronov

North Dakota State University, USA
Congress Chair


Dr. Domenico Lombardo
Dr. Domenico Lombardo

CNR - (Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche), Italy
Technical Program Chair


Scientific Committee Members for ICNFA'21

Dr. Nicolas Abatzoglou, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada

Dr. Sivaram Arepalli, Rice University, USA

Dr. Thomas M. S. Chang, McGill University, Canada

Dr. Luigi Falciola, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy

Dr. Redhouane Henda, Laurentian University, Canada

Dr. Alexander Korsunsky, University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Dr. Dongyang Li, University of Alberta, Canada

Dr. Daisuke Onoshima, Nagoya University, Japan

Dr. Ing Hong Ooi, International Medical University, Malaysia

Dr. Muthukumaran Packirisamy, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. K. K. Singh, Birla Institute of Technology & Science Pilani, India

Dr. Aimin Song, University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Ludwig Vinches, École de Technologie Supérieure, Canada

Dr. Liqiu Wang, University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. Jackie Y. Ying, Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, Singapore

Scientific Committee Members for ICEPR'21

Dr. Priscilla Boccia, INAIL/DIT, Italy

Dr. Fabiana Corami, CNR-IDPA, Italy

Dr. Elisabetta Franchi, Eni S.p.A., Italy

Dr. Dragos Gudovan, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Charles Lee, The University of Newcastle, Singapore

Dr. Jianbing Li, Univeristy of Northern British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Domenico Morabito, University of Orléans, France

Dr. Maria Rita Scotti, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brazil

Dr. Marek Trojanowicz, University of Warsaw, Poland

Dr. Chih-Huang Weng, I-Shou University, Taiwan

Dr. Chunlong Zhang, University of Houston-Clear Lake, USA

Scientific Committee Members for ICBB'21

Dr. Andreas Kremling, Technische Universität München, Germany

Dr. Domenico Lombardo, CNR – (Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche), Italy

Scientific Committee Members for ICERT'21

Dr. Umberto Berardi, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Wen-Feng Lin, Loughborough University, UK

Dr. Ming-Chang Lu, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Dr. Grzegorz Sierpiński, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!